Одговорни лица од ЦВ

РБ Центар за вработување Oдговорно лице Tелефон E-mail
1 Берово Марија Тренчовска 078/487-102 Marija.Trencovska@avrmcv.gov.mk
2 Битола Лилјана Стојановска 078/487-131 liljana.stojanovska@avrm.gov.mk
Африм Селими 078/487-134 afrim.selimi@avrm.gov.mk
3 Валандово Никола Каракотев 078-487-184 Ruzica.Gligorova@avrm.gov.mk
4 Велес Стефанка Витевска 078/487 143 stefanka.vitevska@avrmcv.gov.mk
5 Виница Орце Христовски 078 487 177 Orce.Hristovski@avrm.gov.mk
6 Гевгелија Ангел Динев 078 487 181 Angel.Dinev@avrmcv.gov.mk
7 Гостивар Џелал Ферати 078-487-198 Xelal.ferati@avrm.gov.mk
8 Дебар Анита Граждани 078/487-201 anita.grazdani@avrmcv.gov.mk
9 Делчево Даниела Трајановска 078/487-421 Daniela.Trajanovska@avrmcv.gov.mk
10 Демир Хисар Сузана Митревска 078/487-206 suzana.mitrevska@avrmcv.gov.mk
11 Кавадарци Велика Мурџевалеска 078/487-217 velikasig@gmail.com
12 Кичево Ристески Иван 078-487-228 Trajce.Kojceski@avrm.gov.mk
13 Кочани Ивана Зашева 078/487-242 ivana.zaseva@avrmcv.gov.mk
Криастина Димитрова 078/487-236 kristina.dimitrova@avrmcv.gov.mk
14 Кратово Сашо Георгиевски 71 33 02 39 Saso.Georgievski@avrm.gov.mk
15 К. Паланка Даниела Јанковска 078 – 487 – 255 daniela.jankovska@avrmcv.gov.mk
Хилда Атанасовска 078 – 487 – 254 hilda.atanasovska@avrm.gov.mk
Грозде Георгиевски 078 – 487 – 261 grozde.georgievski@avrm.gov.mk
16 Крушево Соња Чонеска 078/487-250 Sonja.Coneska@avrmcv.gov.mk
17 Куманово Милка Георгиевска 078 487 273 milka.georgievska@avrm.gov.mk
18 М. Брод Драгиша Златески 078/487-291 dragisa.zlateski@avrmcv.gov.mk
Мирјана Меноска 078/487-290 mira.menoska@avrmcv.gov.mk
19 Неготино Гордана Толовска 078-487-298 Gordana.Tolovska@avrmcv.gov.mk
20 Охрид Сабит Хиса 078 487 314 sabit.hisa@avrmcv.gov.mk
Пецо Павлоски 078 487 305 peco.pavlovski@avrmcv.gov.mk
Марина Трајановска 078 487 309 marina.trajanovska@avrm.gov.mk
Мирјана Влаоска 078 487 317 mirjana.vlaoska@avrmcv.gov.mk
21 Прилеп Тошески Мирко 078/487-328 Silvana.Pasovska@avrm.gov.mk
22 Пробиштип Ванчо Златев 071/330-246 Vance.Zlatev@avrm.gov.mk
23 Радовиш Глигор Манев 078 487 352 Gligor.Manev@avrmcv.gov.mk
24 Ресен Садет Зутеја 078/487-364 sadet.zuteja@avrmcv.gov.mk
Силвана Костовска 071/330-248 silvana.kostovska@avrm.gov.mk
25 Св. Николе Тодорка Петковска 078- 487- 152 Todorka.Petkovska@avrmcv.gov.mk
Дејан Владев 071-330-249 Dejan.Vladev@avrm.gov.mk
26 Скопје Елена Илиевска 078/487-448 elena.ilievska@avrmcv.gov.mk
Бобан Апостолски 078/487-444 boban.apostolski@avrmcv.gov.mk
27 Струга Стефан Голабовски 078/487-487 Xevit.Ziba@avrm.gov.mk
28 Струмица Верица Буралиева 078-487-501 Verica.Buralieva@avrmcv.gov.mk
Александар Дедејски 078-487-496 Aleksandar.Dedejski @avrmcv.gov.mk
29 Тетово Зорица Геровска 071/330-253 Zorica.Gerovska@avrm.gov.mk
Мирјана Jакимовска 078 487 392 Mirjana.Jakimovska@avrmcv.gov.mk
30 Штип Коле Џамбазов 078/487-511 Kole.Djambazov@avrmcv.gov.mk

Comments are closed