Personat përgjegjës

No. Qendra e punësimit Personat përgjegjës Telefon E-mail
1 Berovo Marija Trencovska 078/487-102 Marija.Trencovska@avrmcv.gov.mk
2 Bitola Liljana Stojanovska 078/487-131 liljana.stojanovska@avrm.gov.mk
Afrim Selimi 078/487-134 afrim.selimi@avrm.gov.mk
3 Valandovo Nikola Karakotev 078-487-184 Ruzica.Gligorova@avrm.gov.mk
4 Veles Stefanka Vitevska 078/487 143 stefanka.vitevska@avrmcv.gov.mk
5 Vinica Orce Hristovski 078 487 177 Orce.Hristovski@avrm.gov.mk
6 Gevgelija Angel Dinev 078 487 181 Angel.Dinev@avrmcv.gov.mk
7 Gostivar Xelal Ferati 078-487-198 Xelal.ferati@avrm.gov.mk
8 Debar Anita Grazdani 078/487-201 anita.grazdani@avrmcv.gov.mk
9 Delcevo Daniela Trajanovska 078/487-421 Daniela.Trajanovska@avrmcv.gov.mk
10 Demir Hisar Suzana Mitrevska 078/487-206 suzana.mitrevska@avrmcv.gov.mk
11 Kavadarci Velika Murdzevaleska 078/487-217 velikasig@gmail.com
12 Kicevo Ristevski Ivan 078-487-228 Trajce.Kojceski@avrm.gov.mk
13 Kocani Ivana Zaseva 078/487-242 ivana.zaseva@avrmcv.gov.mk
Kristina Dimitrova 078/487-236 kristina.dimitrova@avrmcv.gov.mk
14 Kratovo Sasho Georgievski 71 33 02 39 Saso.Georgievski@avrm.gov.mk
15 K. Palanka Daniela Jankovska 078 – 487 – 255 daniela.jankovska@avrmcv.gov.mk
Hilda Atanasovska 078 – 487 – 254 hilda.atanasovska@avrm.gov.mk
Grozde Georgievski 078 – 487 – 261 grozde.georgievski@avrm.gov.mk
16 Krusevo Sonja Coneska 078/487-250 Sonja.Coneska@avrmcv.gov.mk
17 Kumanovo Milka Georgievska 078 487 273 milka.georgievska@avrm.gov.mk
18 M.Brod Dragisa Zlateski 078/487-291 dragisa.zlateski@avrmcv.gov.mk
Mirjana Menoska 078/487-290 mira.menoska@avrmcv.gov.mk
19 Negotino Gordana Tolovska 078-487-298 Gordana.Tolovska@avrmcv.gov.mk
20 Ohrid Sabit Hisa 078 487 314 sabit.hisa@avrmcv.gov.mk
Peco Pavloski 078 487 305 peco.pavlovski@avrmcv.gov.mk
Marina Trajanovska 078 487 309 marina.trajanovska@avrm.gov.mk
Mirjana Vlaoska 078 487 317 mirjana.vlaoska@avrmcv.gov.mk
21 Prilep Tosevski Mirko 078/487-328 Silvana.Pasovska@avrm.gov.mk
22 Probistip Vanco Zlatev 071/330-246 Vance.Zlatev@avrm.gov.mk
23 Radovis Gligor Manev 078 487 352 Gligor.Manev@avrmcv.gov.mk
24 Resen Sadet Zuteja 078/487-364 sadet.zuteja@avrmcv.gov.mk
Silvana Kostovska 071/330-248 silvana.kostovska@avrm.gov.mk
25 Sv. Nikole Todorka Petkovska 078- 487- 152 Todorka.Petkovska@avrmcv.gov.mk
Dejan Vladev 071-330-249 Dejan.Vladev@avrm.gov.mk
26 Skopje Elena Ilievska 078/487-448 elena.ilievska@avrmcv.gov.mk
Boban Apostolovski 078/487-444 boban.apostolski@avrmcv.gov.mk
27 Struga Stefan Golabovski 078/487-487 Xevit.Ziba@avrm.gov.mk
28 Strumica Verica Buralieva 078-487-501 Verica.Buralieva@avrmcv.gov.mk
Aleksandar Dedejski 078-487-496 Aleksandar.Dedejski @avrmcv.gov.mk
29 Tetovo Zorica Gerovska 071/330-253 Zorica.Gerovska@avrm.gov.mk
Mirjana Jakimovska 078 487 392 Mirjana.Jakimovska@avrmcv.gov.mk
30 Shtip Kole Dzambazov 078/487-511 Kole.Djambazov@avrmcv.gov.mk

 

 

Comments are closed